Radon Services

Sort By: Name
Affordable Inspections
620 Old Lytle Cove Road, Swannanoa, NC 28778

Austin Boleman / (828) 242-7687 / austinboleman@gmail.com
Andrew Erskine / (828) 242-6226 / ajerskine@gmail.com

Jeff Wood / (828) 273-7662 / jwsqualityinspections@yahoo.com

Jonathan Woodward / (828) 772-0007 / jkwoodward@gmail.com

Pete Edens / (828) 768-3793 / edenspestcontrol@gmail.com

Tim Hanlon / (828) 215-2671 / hanlondecorating@gmail.com

(828) 242-7687
12 Old Youngs Cove Rd., Candler, NC 28715

Robert Clifford/(828) 275-8859/appalachianhomeinspection@gmail.com

128 Red Oak Road, Asheville, NC 28804

Robert Harkness / (828) 251-9200 / ashpro@charter.net

(828) 251-9200

Vince Tidwell / (678) 358-0963 /vince.tidwell@axiomoca.com

678-358-0963
22 Plymouth Circle, Asheville, NC 28803

Dudley Wilson / (828) 252-2212 / dudleydwilson@gmail.com

Tucker Wilson / (828) 712-4649 / tucker.wilson@gmail.com

(828) 252-2212
Builder Buddy Home Inspections
17 Hudson St, Asheville, NC 28806

Jason Bellamy / (828) 335- 3930
/ jason@builderbuddyonline.com

Home Inspections and Testing.  2nd Home Management.  Real Estate Consulting.  Your residential real estate Due Diligence Specialist serving the Asheville area.

(828) 335-3930
Farris Home Inspections
147 Castlerock Drive, Asheville, NC 28806

Joe Farris / (828) 242-2105 / farrisjoey@gmail.com

Patrick Cameron / (860) 961-3359 / reba579@aol.com

Farris Home Inspections stands on a foundation of trust, loyalty, and total commitment to our clients. We have 15 years of home building and home inspection experience. Joe Farris is a NC licensed home inspector and NC licensed general contractor. We offer quality home inspections with dependable service. We use Homegauge software and guarantee to have your report to you within 24 hours of the inspection. Our services include: Home inspections, radon testing, pest inspections, water quality testing, septic inspections, and well inspections. We can handle all of your inspection needs with one phone call.

(828) 242-2105
Mountains to Sea Inspections
53 First Street. Asheville, NC 28803

James S. Williams / (828) 230-1341 / shannon@mtsinspections.com

Robert Barrett / (828) 712-2867 / brian@mtsinspections.com

Erik Sorensen / (828) 707-0720 / erik@mtsinspections.com

828-230-1341
Peace of Home, Inc.
PO Box 400, Black Mountain, NC 28711

Dan Smullen / 828.337.5609 /dan@peaceofhome.biz

David Esker / (828) 333-9595 / david@peaceofhome.biz

Peace of Home is a full service home inspection company, providing home inspections as well as computerized radon testing [Radalink monitors], well water testing, air quality testing using metered pump type collectors, and pest inspection service in many areas.

828.337.5609
Quality Home Consultants
PO Box 583, Mountain Home, NC 28758

Jim Rauland / (828) 687-7221 / qualityhomeconsultants@gmail.com

Chris Brown / (828) 687-7221 / chrisbrown@gmail.com

Jeff Tillery / (828) 687-7221 / jeffmtillery@gmail.com

Dennis Williams / (828) 687-7221

Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Water Testing, and Pest Inspections

(828) 687-7221
98 Red Oak Drive, Mills River, NC 28759

Bruce Fields / (828) 687-3573 / vistahs@bellsouth.net

Vista Home Services provides full service home inspections for individuals and real estate transactions. Radon testing, pest inspection, and water bacteria/E. coli testing is available upon request.

(828) 687-3573
Adams Residential Inspections
39 Wyatt St, Asheville, NC 28803

Chris Adams/(828) 582-5633/chris@adamsresinspections.com

Adams Residential Inspections Is A North Carolina Licensed Home Inspection Company.  We Conduct Inspections  Within The Mountains  And  Foothills Of North  Carolina.

(828) 582-5633

Buddy Mcelrath/(828) 777-1045/jmcelrath@charter.net

Radon service provider Mitigation and testing

M-Mconstructionradon.com
(828) 777-1045