Radon Services

Affordable Inspections

Austin Boleman / (828) 242-7687 / austinboleman@gmail.com
Andrew Erskine / (828) 242-6226 / ajerskine@gmail.com

Jeff Wood / (828) 273-7662 / jwsqualityinspections@yahoo.com

Jonathan Woodward / (828) 772-0007 / jkwoodward@gmail.com

Pete Edens / (828) 768-3793 / edenspestcontrol@gmail.com

Tim Hanlon / (828) 215-2671 / hanlondecorating@gmail.com

Address
620 Old Lytle Cove Road, Swannanoa, NC 28778
Primary Phone Number
(828) 242-7687

Robert Clifford/(828) 275-8859/appalachianhomeinspection@gmail.com

Address
12 Old Youngs Cove Rd., Candler, NC 28715

Dudley Wilson / (828) 252-2212 / dudleydwilson@gmail.com

Tucker Wilson / (828) 712-4649 / tucker.wilson@gmail.com

Address
22 Plymouth Circle, Asheville, NC 28803
Primary Phone Number
(828) 252-2212
Builder Buddy Home Inspections

Jason Bellamy / 828-484-6494 / jason@builderbuddyonline.com

Description

Home Inspections and Testing.  2nd Home Management.  Real Estate Consulting.  Your residential real estate Due Diligence Specialist serving the Asheville area.

Address
PO Box 17898 Asheville, NC 28816
Primary Phone Number
828-484-6494
Mountains to Sea Inspections

James S. Williams / (828) 230-1341 / shannon@mtsinspections.com

Robert Barrett / (828) 712-2867 / brian@mtsinspections.com

Erik Sorensen / (828) 707-0720 / erik@mtsinspections.com

Address
53 First Street. Asheville, NC 28803
Primary Phone Number
828-230-1341
Peace of Home, Inc.

Dan Smullen / 828.337.5609 /dan@peaceofhome.biz

David Esker / (828) 333-9595 / david@peaceofhome.biz

Description

Peace of Home is a full service home inspection company, providing home inspections as well as computerized radon testing [Radalink monitors], well water testing, air quality testing using metered pump type collectors, and pest inspection service in many areas.

Address
PO Box 400, Black Mountain, NC 28711
Primary Phone Number
828.337.5609
Quality Home Consultants

Jim Rauland / (828) 687-7221 / qualityhomeconsultants@gmail.com

Chris Brown / (828) 687-7221 / chrisbrown@gmail.com

Jeff Tillery / (828) 687-7221 / jeffmtillery@gmail.com

Dennis Williams / (828) 687-7221

Description

Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Water Testing, and Pest Inspections

Address
PO Box 583, Mountain Home, NC 28758
Primary Phone Number
(828) 687-7221
Adams Residential Inspections

Chris Adams/(828) 582-5633/chris@adamsresinspections.com

Description

Adams Residential Inspections Is A North Carolina Licensed Home Inspection Company.  We Conduct Inspections  Within The Mountains  And  Foothills Of North  Carolina.

Address
39 Wyatt St, Asheville, NC 28803
Primary Phone Number
(828) 582-5633

Matt Hunter / (828) 450-3953 / mjhunter41@live.com

Address
122 Summer Garden Place, Webster NC 28788
Land of Sky Home Inspections

Josh Finkler / 828-713-1512 / joshfinkler@gmail.com

Description

At Land of Sky Home Inspections, Josh Finkler will help you make an educated decision about the home you aim to purchase. With easy-to-read reporting and a love for communication, Josh will help you understand the condition of the structural; heating and cooling; electrical systems, and more.

Address
24 Looking Glass Lane, Asheville, NC 28805

Buddy Mcelrath/(828) 777-1045/jmcelrath@charter.net

Description

Radon service provider Mitigation and testing

Website Address
Primary Phone Number
(828) 777-1045

Education