Home Inspection Services

Address: P.O. Box 18759, Asheville NC 28814

Grant Morrill / (828) 258-2865 / grant@awellhome.com

Jim Clinchard / (828) 258-2865 / jimclinchard@hotmail.com

Website Address:
Primary Phone Number:
(828) 258-2865
Address: 44 Finch Dr, Waterloo, SC 29384

Jonathan Garretson/(864) 941-0904/garretsonjon@yahoo.com

Primary Phone Number:
(864) 941-0904
Address: 124 Natchez Trace, Ninety Six, SC 29666

Doug Garretson / (828) 232-1704 / dgarretson2@gmail.com

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 232-1704
Affordable Inspections
Address: 620 Old Lytle Cove Road, Swannanoa, NC 28778

Austin Boleman / (828) 242-7687 / austinboleman@gmail.com
Andrew Erskine / (828) 242-6226 / ajerskine@gmail.com

Jeff Wood / (828) 273-7662 / jwsqualityinspections@yahoo.com

Jonathan Woodward / (828) 772-0007 / jkwoodward@gmail.com

Pete Edens / (828) 768-3793 / edenspestcontrol@gmail.com

Tim Hanlon / (828) 215-2671 / hanlondecorating@gmail.com

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 242-7687

Thomas Tiller / (828) 273-0046 / codashape@yahoo.com

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 273-0046
Address: 12 Old Youngs Cove Rd., Candler, NC 28715

Robert Clifford/(828) 275-8859/appalachianhomeinspection@gmail.com

Appalachian Inspection Services LLC
Address: 69 Pamlico Rd., Fletcher, NC 28732

Rob Chambliss/(828) 774-9070/rob@wnchomeinspector.com

Description:

I put 25 years of experience as a general contractor into every home inspection we do.
Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Pest Inspections, Water Testing.
Flexible online scheduling, Same day report through Homegauge.

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 774-9070

Vince Tidwell / (678) 358-0963 /vince.tidwell@axiomoca.com

Primary Phone Number:
678-358-0963
Address: 22 Plymouth Circle, Asheville, NC 28803

Dudley Wilson / (828) 252-2212 / dudleydwilson@gmail.com

Tucker Wilson / (828) 712-4649 / tucker.wilson@gmail.com

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 252-2212
BUGTEC
Address: PO Box 508, Fairview, NC 28730

Mark Gibson / (828) 777-1577 / bugtec.nc@gmail.com
Josh Gibson / (828) 774-0899 / joshrgibson@gmail.com

Website Address:
Primary Phone Number:
(828) 777-1577
Builder Buddy Home Inspections
Address: PO Box 17898 Asheville, NC 28816

Jason Bellamy / 828-484-6494 / jason@builderbuddyonline.com

Description:

Home Inspections and Testing.  2nd Home Management.  Real Estate Consulting.  Your residential real estate Due Diligence Specialist serving the Asheville area.

Primary Phone Number:
828-484-6494
Dogwood Home Inspections
Address: 16 Olney Rd, Asheville, NC 28806

Mark Mickey / (828) 279-5043 / markmickey@yahoo.com
Shaun Cox / (828) 785-3983 / shaun@dogwoodhis.com

Description:

Home Inspection Services provided by Licensed Home Inspectors and Licensed General Contractors.
We can provide radon, water and pest inspections plus much more…

Website Address:
Primary Phone Number:
(828) 279-5043
Address: 1192 Smoky Park Hwy., Candler, NC 28715

Douglas Jones / (828) 670-0123 / esi1@economy-services.com

Wilson Jones / (828) 670-0123 / esi1@economy-services.com

Website Address:
Primary Phone Number:
(828) 670-0123

Jonathan Hettrick / (828) 713-9071 / mtnhomeinspect@gmail.com

Primary Phone Number:
828-713-9071
Mountains to Sea Inspections
Address: 53 First Street. Asheville, NC 28803

James S. Williams / (828) 230-1341 / shannon@mtsinspections.com

Robert Barrett / (828) 712-2867 / brian@mtsinspections.com

Erik Sorensen / (828) 707-0720 / erik@mtsinspections.com

Primary Phone Number:
828-230-1341
Peace of Home, Inc.
Address: PO Box 400, Black Mountain, NC 28711

Dan Smullen / 828.337.5609 /dan@peaceofhome.biz

David Esker / (828) 333-9595 / david@peaceofhome.biz

Description:

Peace of Home is a full service home inspection company, providing home inspections as well as computerized radon testing [Radalink monitors], well water testing, air quality testing using metered pump type collectors, and pest inspection service in many areas.

Primary Phone Number:
828.337.5609
Peter Young Home Inspections
Address: 76 Griffing Blvd, Asheville, NC 28804

Peter Young / (828) 808-4980 / peter@peteryounghomeinspections.com

Description:

Peter Young Home Inspections is a licensed NC Home Inspection Company serving Buncombe and surrounding counties. We have over 30 years of experience providing excellent customer service and are licensed NC general contractors.  We will help you make an informed decision when buying or selling your home and provide honest, reliable service with an easy to read, informative report.  Radon and pest inspections are also available.  Please call us with any home inspections needs or questions.

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 808-4980
Address: 51 Cleveland Ave., Asheville, NC 28803

Charles (Chad) Taylor / (828) 280-2757 / pisgahhomeinspections@gmail.com

Primary Phone Number:
828-280-2757
Quality Home Consultants
Address: PO Box 583, Mountain Home, NC 28758

Jim Rauland / (828) 687-7221 / qualityhomeconsultants@gmail.com

Chris Brown / (828) 687-7221 / chrisbrown@gmail.com

Jeff Tillery / (828) 687-7221 / jeffmtillery@gmail.com

Dennis Williams / (828) 687-7221

Description:

Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Water Testing, and Pest Inspections

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 687-7221
Smoky Mountain Home Inspections
Address: PO Box 2027, Candler, NC 28715

Hugh Alexander / 828-708-0452 / halexander@smokymtnhi.com
Josh Garcia / 828-707-4972 / jgarcia@smokymtnhi.com
Sam Douglas / 828-989-6173 / sdouglas@smokymtnhi.com
Sam Prekrel / 828-691-1366 / sprekrel@smokymtnhi.com

Description:

Since 2013, We offer: Residential Home and Commercial Property Inspections; Radon Evaluation Testing; Indoor Air Quality Sampling; Solar PV System Evaluations and Assorted Water Testing Services. Our Service Area includes: Buncombe, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Graham, Transylvania and Yancey Counties.

Primary Phone Number:
828-712-6829
Adams Residential Inspections
Address: 39 Wyatt St, Asheville, NC 28803

Chris Adams/(828) 582-5633/chris@adamsresinspections.com

Description:

Adams Residential Inspections Is A North Carolina Licensed Home Inspection Company.  We Conduct Inspections  Within The Mountains  And  Foothills Of North  Carolina.

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 582-5633
Asheville Inspections LLC
Address: 114 Cambridge Rd, Asheville, NC 28804

Andrew Erskine/(828) 242-6226/ajerskine@gmail.com
Jon Woodward

Description:

Full-service home inspection, with over 20 yrs experience. The name you can trust.

Primary Phone Number:
(828) 242-6226
Blue Ridge Home Inspections
Address: 25 Miranda Knoll, Leicester NC 28748

Daniel Fine / (828) 243-7402 / dfine@brhinspects.com

Description:

Offering a Full Inspection Service to Western North Carolina – Buncombe and surrounding counties. Every home has its issues: Interpreting those issues in an unalarming way, understanding repairs, and explaining future costs while providing an elite service is what we are here for.

(Radon, Water Quality Testing, Pest Inspections and other services can be scheduled.)

Address: 122 Summer Garden Place, Webster NC 28788

Matt Hunter / (828) 450-3953 / mjhunter41@live.com

Land of Sky Home Inspections
Address: 24 Looking Glass Lane, Asheville, NC 28805

Josh Finkler / 828-713-1512 / joshfinkler@gmail.com

Description:

At Land of Sky Home Inspections, Josh Finkler will help you make an educated decision about the home you aim to purchase. With easy-to-read reporting and a love for communication, Josh will help you understand the condition of the structural; heating and cooling; electrical systems, and more.