Leadership Team – LOTSAR

President
Cindy Ward
Weaverville Realty
2 South Main Street
Weaverville
Phone # 828-318-2082
caward@weavervillerealty.net
Elect President
Randall Blankenship
Coldwell Banker King
1 North Pack Square, Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28801
Phone #: 828-424-0195
rb@randallblankenship.com
Past President
Terry Horner
Preferred Properties of Asheville
1075 Hendersonville Rd
Asheville, NC   28803
Direct # 712-6340
thorner@preferredprop.com
Treasurer (through 2018)
Byron Greiner
Keller Williams Professionals
86 Asheland Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
Direct # 828-713-7760      Team # 828-210-3898
Fax# 828-407-2966
byron@thedwellrealtygroup.com
Secretary
Owen Fields
Centry 21 Mountain Lifestyles
2123 Hendensonville Road
Arden NC 28704
828-777-5447
owenf@c21ml.com
Director (through 2020)
Nick Hinton
Carolina Green Realty
90 Arco Road
Asheville NC 28805
phone # 818-441-1231
nick@carolinagreenrealty.com
Director (through 2019)
Cynthia Frazier
Asheville Realty & Associated
1340-C Patton avenue
Asheville NC 28806
Phone # 828-778-4556
cynthia@ashreal.com
Director (through 2019)
Bonnie Gilbert
Trillium Properties of Asheville
18 Starnes Ave
Asheville NC 28801
Phone 3 828-301-8267
bonnie@trilliumproperties.net
Director (through 2018)
Candy Whitt (Nancy)
Candy whitt & Associates
299 Pinner Road
Arden NC 28704
Phone # 828-231-2233
candywhitt@gmail.com
Director (through 2018)
William Coin
Beverly Hanks, Merrimon
300 Executive Park
Asheville, NC  28801
Phone #828-242-3785
william@beverly-hanks.com
Director (through 2020)
Katie J Wangrin
Preferred Properties
152 Edwin Place
Asheville, NC  28801
Phone# 828-258-2953
katie@preferredprop.com
Director (through 2019)
Debbie Williams (through 2019)
Beverly Hanks Executive Park
300 Executive Park
Asheville NC 28801
Phone # 828-777-4331
debbiewilliams@beverly-hanks.com