Leadership Team – LOTSAR

President
Randall Blankenship – President
Coldwell Banker King
Phone # 828-424-0195
rb@randallblankenship.com
Elect President
Byron Greiner – President Elect
Keller Williams Professionals
Direct # 828-713-7760      Team # 828-210-3898
Fax # 828-407-2966
byron@thedwellrealtygroup.com
Past President
Cindy Ward – Past President
Weaverville Realty
Phone # 828-318-2082
caward@weavervillerealty.net
Treasurer (through 2019)
Isacc Allen – (Treasurer through 2019)
White Squirrel Realty
Phone # 828-553-6283
isaac@whitesquirrelrealty.com
Secretary
Bonnie Gilbert – (Secretary)
Trillium Properties of Asheville
Phone # 828-301-8267
bonnie@trilliumproperties.net
Director (through 2019)
Cynthia Frazier
Asheville Realty & Associated
Phone # 828-778-4556
cynthia@ashreal.com
Director (through 2019)
Joye King Steele (Director through 2019)
Preferred Properties of Asheville
Phone # 828-258-2953
joye@preferredprop.com
Director (through 2019)
Owen Fields –  (Director through 2019)
Centry 21 Mountain Lifestyles
Phone # 828-777-5447
owenf@c21ml.com
Director (through 2019)
Debbie Williams (through 2019)
Beverly Hanks Executive Park
Phone # 828-777-4331
debbiewilliams@beverly-hanks.com
Director (through 2020)
Katie J Wangrin
Preferred Properties
Phone# 828-258-2953
katie@preferredprop.com
Director (through 2020)
Nick Hinton
Carolina Green Realty
Phone # 818-441-1231
nick@carolinagreenrealty.com
Director (through 2021)
Candy Whitt (Nancy)
Candy whitt & Associates
Phone # 828-231-2233
candywhitt@gmail.com