Leadership Team – LOTSAR

President
Byron Greiner – President
Keller Williams Professionals
86 Asheland Avenue
Asheville, NC  28801
Direct # 828-713-7760      Team # 828-210-3898
Fax # 828-407-2966
byron@thedwellrealtygroup.com
President-Elect
Katie J. Wangrin
Preferred Properties
152 Edwin Place
Asheville, NC  28801
Phone# 828-258-2953
katie@preferredprop.com

Past President
Randall Blankenship
Coldwell Banker King
1 North Pack Square
Asheville, NC  28801
Phone # 828-424-0195
rb@randallblankenship.com

Treasurer (through 2020)
Isaac Allen
White Squirrel Realty
22 Meadow Drive
Horse Shoe, NC  28742
Phone # 828-553-6283
isaac@whitesquirrelrealty.com
Secretary
Debbie Williams – (Secretary)
Beverly Hanks Executive Park
300 Executive Park
Asheville NC  28801
Phone # 828-777-4331
debbiewilliams@beverly-hanks.com

Director (through 2020)
Owen Fields
Centry 21 Mountain Lifestyles
2123 Hendensonville Road
Arden NC  28704
Phone # 828-777-5447
owenf@c21ml.com

Director (through 2022)
Stephen G. Duncan
Beverly-Hanks, Executive Park
300 Executive Park
Asheville NC  28801
Phone # 828-777-5718
stepheng@beverly-hanks.com

Director (through 2020)
Nick Hinton
Carolina Green Realty
90 Arco Road
Asheville NC 28805
Phone # 818-441-1231
nick@carolinagreenrealty.com

Director (through 2022)
Joye King Steele
Preferred Properties of Asheville
17 Griffing Circle
Asheville, NC  28804
Phone # 828-258-2953
joye@preferredprop.com

Director (through 2021)
Candy Whitt (Nancy)
Candy Whitt & Associates
299 Pinner Road
Arden NC  28704
Phone # 828-231-2233
candywhitt@gmail.com

Director (through 2022)
Valen W. Vera Cruz
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
7 Orchard Street Suite 101
Asheville, NC  28801
Phone #  828-779-4027
valenveracruz@bhhslp.com

Director (through 2020)
Cynthia Frazier – (Director though 2020)
Asheville Realty & Associated
1340-C Patton avenue
Asheville NC  28806
Phone # 828-778-4556
cynthia@ashreal.com

Education