Leadership Team – LOTSAR

President
Katie J. Wangrin
Preferred Properties
152 Edwin Place
Asheville, NC  28801
828-258-2953
katie@preferredprop.com
President-Elect
Wallace Shealy
Shealy Real Estate
1211 Right Higgins Creek Road
Flag Pond, TN 37657
828-581-4603
mls@wallaceshealy.com

Past President
Byron Greiner
The Dwell Realty Group
24 Arlington St
Asheville, NC 28801
828-210-3898
byron@thedwellrealtygroup.com

Treasurer
Mark D. Mathews
Appalachia Realty Associates
23 Arlington St
Asheville, NC 28801
828-691-1317
mark@markdmathews.com
Secretary
Debbie Williams – (Secretary)
Beverly Hanks Executive Park
300 Executive Park
Asheville NC  28801
Phone # 828-777-4331
debbiewilliams@beverly-hanks.com

Director
Beatrix H. Masotti
Premier Sotheby’s Int’l Realty
10 Brook Street, Ste 130
Asheville, NC 28803
828-277-3238
beatrix.masotti@premiersir.com

Director
Stephen G. Duncan
Beverly-Hanks, Executive Park
300 Executive Park
Asheville NC  28801
Phone # 828-777-5718
stepheng@beverly-hanks.com

Director
John “Paul” Wilander
Looking Glass Realty
66 S Broad St
Brevard, NC 28712
828-883-4663
paul@LookingGlassRealty.com

Director
Joye King Steele
Preferred Properties of Asheville
17 Griffing Circle
Asheville, NC  28804
Phone # 828-258-2953
joye@preferredprop.com

Director
Candy Whitt (Nancy)
Candy Whitt & Associates
299 Pinner Road
Arden NC  28704
Phone # 828-231-2233
candywhitt@gmail.com

Director
Valen W. Vera Cruz
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService
7 Orchard Street Suite 101
Asheville, NC  28801
Phone #  828-779-4027
valenveracruz@bhhslp.com

Director
Anthony M. Thomas
Mosaic Community Lifestyle Realty
60 Biltmore Ave, Ste 210
Asheville, NC 28801
828-707-9556
anthony@mymosaicrealty.com

Education