Legal Services

Sort By: Name
Goosmann, Rose, Colvard & Cramer
77 Central Avenue, Suite H, Asheville, NC 28801

Veronica Colvard / (828) 258-0150 / veronica@grcclaw.com

Greg Goosman / (828) 258-0150 / info@grcclaw.com

John Rose / (828) 258-0150 / jrose@grcclaw.com

Beth Cramer / (828) 258-0150 / ecramer@grcclaw.ccom

Katie Craig / (828) 258-0150 / kcraig@grcclaw.com

www.grcclaw.com
(828) 2580-0150
Marshall, Roth & Gregory, PC
90 Southside Avenue, Suite 100, Asheville, NC 28801

Lyman Gregory / (828) 281-2100 / lgregory@mrglawfirm.com

Marshall, Roth & Gregory, PC provides full real estate services, including residential and commercial closings, easements, boundary disputes, homeowners associations, and real estate litigation.  We bring  a problem-solving approach to our work and embrace challenges such as clearing difficult title problems, dealing with properties tied up in complex estates with multiple heirs, and addressing construction and building defects.  If the job is difficult, we can do it.

www.mrglawfirm.com
(828) 281-2100
1200 Ridgefield Blvd, Suite 180, Asheville, NC 28806

Phillip Price / 828-633-2374 / phillip@phillippricelaw.com

(828) 633-2374