Banking/Mortgage/Finance

Sort By: Name
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Co.
Address: 32 All Souls Crescent, Asheville, NC 28803

Glenn Kavanagh / (828) 552-4300 / glennkavanagh@atlanticbay.com
Kenny Tyler / (828) 776-5779 / kennytyler@atlanticbay.com
Linda Youngblood / (828) 450-3421 / lindayoungblood@atlanticbay.com
Linda Brandt / (828) 776-5755 / lindabrandt@atlanticbay.com
Kelli List / (828) 595-3511 / kellilist@atlanticbay.com
Lee Ann Lewis / (828) 216-4625 / leeannlewis@atlanticbay.com

Description:

We’re a trusted lender and have stayed true to our core values throughout our 20 years of business. While helping over 100,000 families, we’ve kept a high standard with a 99.4% customer satisfaction and as of 2017, we close 98.4% of our loans on or before the closing date. Through our community outreach arm, AB Cares, we continue to hold our relationships, culture, commitment to the community, and credibility as our highest mission. Atlantic Bay Cares primary goal is changing lives in communities through doing good and giving back to causes meaningful to our employees.

Primary Phone Number: (828) 552-4300
Champion Credit Union
Address: 1 Academy St, Canton, NC 28716

Matt Wells / (828) 648-1515 / mwells@championcu.com

Nikki Hopkins / (828) 734-5866 / nhopkins@championcu.com

Misty Rice / (828) 231-4829 / mrice@championcu.com

Website Address: www.championcu.com
Primary Phone Number: (828) 648-1515
Entegra Bank
Address: 1200 Ridgefield Boulevard Suite 258, Asheville, NC 28806

Jason Chambers /
(828) 713-5478 / JChambers@entegrabank.com

Lacy Cross / (828) 400-6236 / lcross@entegrabank.com

Primary Phone Number: (828) 713-5478
First Bank
Address: 778 Merrimon Ave, Asheville, NC 28804

Patrick Blackburn/828-250-7012/pblackburn@localfirstbank.com

Primary Phone Number: ( 828) 250-7012
First Citizens Bank
Address: 108 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

Christy Bencivenga-Burns / (828) 696-7663 / christy.bencivenga@firstcitizens.com

Alex Lane / (828) 696-7663 / alex.lane@firstcitizens.com

Alicia Hearne / (828) 696-7663 / alicia.hearne@firstcitizens.com

Primary Phone Number: (828) 696-7663
GoPrime Mortgage, Inc.
Address: 862 Haywood Rd Asheville NC 28806

Zachery Adam NMLS ID 69551/ (828) 348-1907 / westasheville@goprime.com

Description:

We want to be more than your mortgage lender. The company, like Branch Manager Zachery Adam, wants to become the go-to destination for people who have questions about real estate financing and the mortgage application process.

Mission – GoPrime Mortgage, Inc. will provide complete, inclusive mortgage solutions that are educational, transparent, honest and sincere.

Vision – GoPrime Mortgage, Inc. is in business to: Build long-term relationships with homeowners, businesses and community organizations- Start with the local community in West Asheville, Greater Asheville, Buncombe County, Western North Carolina, all of North Carolina – Create the Go-To Center for the real estate investment community in WNC

GoPrime Mortgage, Inc., Zachery Adam and Team vow to: Become a force in the local and statewide mortgage lending industry – Build profitability by serving homebuyers and real estate investors – Develop a trusted brand name in the region, known for closing on time, every time – Deal honestly with every customer to ensure satisfaction

Sense of Purpose: With incredible integrity and love for the business we embrace our responsibility of dealing honestly with every client. Our Values: Build a Positive Team – Do More with Less – Be Open-Minded to Others – Build Open and Honest Relationships with Communication – Be Accountable – Always Commit to Education – Drive Change in the Industry – Create Awareness in the Community – Be Passionate, Determined and Humble – Integrity and Love

It’s all about establishing and maintaining professional relationships in every community we serve. Markets may change, but opportunities always will appear. When they do, GoPrime Mortgage, Inc. will be there to help. That is our Why. Schedule a face-to-face meeting today!

Zachery Adam NMLS 667077 ~ Company NMLS ID 69551 – Zachery@GoPrime.com – www.GoPrimeNC.com

Website Address: http://www.goprimenc.com/
Primary Phone Number: (828) 348-1907
Guaranteed Rate
Address: 30 Town Square Blvd, Suite 206, Asheville NC 28803

Robyn Mondin / NLMSR ID 561163 / (828)691-8172 / robyn.mondin@rate.com
Michael Mondin / NLMSR ID 511794 /(828)674-5678 / michael.mondin@rate.com

Primary Phone Number: (828) 691-8172
HomeTrust Bank
Address: 1825 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803

Christine Dozier / 828-350-3065 / Christine.Dozier@htb.com

Franci Gasperson / (828) 654-6048 /Franci.Gasperson@htb.com

Paul Heathman / (828) 454-5779 / Paul.Heathman@htb.com

Randy Davis / (828) 350-4802 / Randy.Davis@htb.com

Lisa Hart / (828) 654-6051 / lisa.hart@htb.com

Description:

HomeTrust Bank  is a proven, dependable banking partner to our communities and has been for over 100 years. Thousands of our clients have had their dream of home ownership realized through the experienced mortgage team at HomeTrust Bank.  Combined, our current mortgage origination team has over 80 years of experience in mortgage lending. This experience along with our vast and diverse product line including inhouse, portfolio mortgage products, allows us to meet clients where they are and properly fit them with a mortgage program that best fits their financial situation.  HomeTrust Bank is the only bank with headquarters in Western North Carolina.  We understand our Western North Carolina market and we are proud to call it our home.

Primary Phone Number: (828) 350-3065
Movement Mortgage
Address: 84 Coxe Ave., Suite 1A, Asheville, NC 28801

Kim Winters / (828) 460-1300 / kim.winters@movementmortgage.com

Primary Phone Number: (828) 460-1300
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.
Address: 20 Town Mountain Rd, 2nd Floor, Asheville, NC 28801

Janey Cope, NMLS # 78978/ 828-450-0046/ Janey.Cope@suntrust.com

Steven Henderson, NMLS#643794 / 828-551-8379/ Steven.henderson@suntrust.com

Description:

At SunTrust Mortgage, we offer a variety of mortgage financing options for every stage of homeownership, including:

Conventional Fixed Rate and Adjustable Rate loan programs
FHA and VA loans
Guaranteed Rural Housing Loans
First-time home buyer financing options
Affordable housing solutions
Specialty financing for licensed medical physicians or dentists through the Doctor Loan Program
Jumbo Financing for homes requiring larger loan amounts
Financing solutions for vacation/second homes and investment properties
Flexible options for accessing your home’s equity when you need additional funds
Mortgage refinancing options that could lower your monthly payment and save you money each month

Equal Housing Lender. SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. – NMLS #2915, 901 Semmes Ave. , Richmond, VA 23224, 1-800-634-7928.  CA: licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, MA: Mortgage Lender license #-ML-2915, NJ: Mortgage Banker License – New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NY:  Licensed Mortgage Banker – NYS Department of Financial Services, and RI: Rhode Island Licensed Lender. ©2017 SunTrust Banks, Inc. SunTrust, and SunTrust Mortgage are federally registered service marks of SunTrust Banks, Inc.

 

TruPoint Bank
Address: 116 Executive Park, Asheville, NC 28801

Jim Darby and Vickie Kanupp/(828) 774-5289/jim.darby@trupointbank.com

Description:

In 1975, a group of financial visionaries shared the belief that banking could and should be better for the hardworking citizens of our mountain region. Their primary goals included helping promising new businesses become established while also enabling many older ones to expand. Provide opportunities for our children…make it possible for families to purchase, refinance, remodel and renovate their homes. We listened to our customers and are one to the strongest banks in the region.

Primary Phone Number: (828) 774-5289
Guaranteed Rate
Address: 125 S Lexington Avenue, Suite 101 Asheville, North Carolina, 28801 United States

Sabrina West/828 412 4337/Sabrina.West@rate.com

Description:

Additional Affiliates from our office are:

Christine Aiken
125 South Lexington Avenue Suite 101 Asheville, NC 28801
Office # 828 412 4339 Cell 828-301-5615
Email Christine.Aiken@rate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Jon Leidel
125 South Lexington Avenue Suite 101 Asheville, NC 28801
Office # 828-232-8820 Cell 828-242-5597
Email Jon.Leidel@rate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Melonie Tyner
125 South Lexington Avenue Suite101 Asheville, NC 28801
Office # 828-232-8818 Cell 828-777-1117
Email Melonie.Tyner@rate.com
Licensed Sales Assistant / VP of Mortgage Lending

Cameron Ball
125 South Lexington Avenue Suite 101 Asheville, NC 28801
Office # 828-232- 8817 Cell 828-779-4770
Email Cameron.Ball@rate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Primary Phone Number: (828) 412-4337
Insight Loans
Address: 35 Haywood St, Ste 203, Asheville, NC 28801

Whitney Lang/(828) 552-8042/wlang@insightloans.com

Description:

Mortgage Broker with multiple products from low 500’s to Jumbo Lending  No junk fees and products others do not have, over 900 reviews on Lending Tree, #1 rated Lender on Lending Tree  All Government programs and Super Conforming  We are the lender of choice  CHECK US OUT

Primary Phone Number: (828) 552-8042
Union Home Mortgage Corp
Address: 1200 Ridgefield Blvd, Asheville, NC 28806

Sarah Leone/(828) 229-1521/sleone@unionhomemortgage.com

Description:

Residential Mortgage Lender

Primary Phone Number: (828) 229-1521

Education