Banking/Mortgage/Finance

Sort By: Name
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Co.
32 All Souls Crescent, Asheville, NC 28803

Glenn Kavanagh / (828) 552-4300 / glennkavanagh@atlanticbay.com
Kenny Tyler / (828) 776-5779 / kennytyler@atlanticbay.com
Linda Youngblood / (828) 450-3421 / lindayoungblood@atlanticbay.com
Linda Brandt / (828) 776-5755 / lindabrandt@atlanticbay.com
Kelli List / (828) 595-3511 / kellilist@atlanticbay.com
Lee Ann Lewis / (828) 216-4625 / leeannlewis@atlanticbay.com
Melonie Tyner / (828) 777-1117 / melonietyner@atlanticbay.com

We’re a trusted lender and have stayed true to our core values throughout our 20 years of business. While helping over 100,000 families, we’ve kept a high standard with a 99.4% customer satisfaction and as of 2017, we close 98.4% of our loans on or before the closing date. Through our community outreach arm, AB Cares, we continue to hold our relationships, culture, commitment to the community, and credibility as our highest mission. Atlantic Bay Cares primary goal is changing lives in communities through doing good and giving back to causes meaningful to our employees.

(828) 552-4300
Bank of North Carolina
1944 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803

Paula Boop / (828) 285-2205 / pboob@bankofnc.com

Tim Batts / (828) 210-4164 / tbatts@bankofnc.com

http://bankofnc.com
(828) 285-2205
Carol King & Associates, PA
40 N. French Broad, Asheville, NC 28801

Carol King / (828) 258-2323 / carol@clkcpa.com
Judi Jetson / (828) 258-2323 / laura@clkcpa.com

We are a full-service accounting firm offering tax-optimized wealth management services, with offices in downtown Asheville. We offer bookkeeping, payroll, Quickbooks and tax services for business owners, families and independent professionals and collectively have more than 60 years experience. We specialize in working with realtors and real estate investors.

www.clkcpa.com
(828) 258-2323
Champion Credit Union
1 Academy St, Canton, NC 28716

Matt Wells / (828) 648-1515 / mwells@championcu.com

Nikki Hopkins / (828) 734-5866 / nhopkins@championcu.com

Misty Rice / (828) 231-4829 / mrice@championcu.com

www.championcu.com
(828) 648-1515
Entegra Bank
1200 Ridgefield Boulevard Suite 258, Asheville, NC 28806

Jason Chambers /
(828) 713-5478 / JChambers@entegrabank.com

Lacy Cross / (828) 400-6236 / lcross@entegrabank.com

(828) 713-5478
First Bank
79 Woodfin Place, Asheville, NC 28801

Patrick Blackburn/828-250-7012/pblackburn@localfirstbank.com

( 828) 250-7012
First Citizens Bank
108 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801

Christy Bencivenga-Burns / (828) 696-7663 / christy.bencivenga@firstcitizens.com

Alex Lane / (828) 696-7663 / alex.lane@firstcitizens.com

Alicia Hearne / (828) 696-7663 / alicia.hearne@firstcitizens.com

(828) 696-7663
HomeTrust Bank
1825 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803

Christine Dozier / 828-350-3065 / Christine.Dozier@htb.com

Franci Gasperson / (828) 654-6048 /Franci.Gasperson@htb.com

Paul Heathman / (828) 454-5779 / Paul.Heathman@htb.com

Randy Davis / (828) 350-4802 / Randy.Davis@htb.com

Lisa Hart / (828) 654-6051 / lisa.hart@htb.com

(828) 350-3065
Movement Mortgage
84 Coxe Ave., Suite 1B, Asheville, NC 28801

Trevor Johnson / (828) 476-4178 / trevor.johnson@movementmortgage.com
Chase Hanks / (828) 230-4525 / chase.hanks@movementmortgage.com
Kim Winters / (828) 460-1300 / kim.winters@movementmortgage.com
Ron Watson / (828) 808-0472 / ron.watson@movement.com

www.movement.com
(828) 476-4178
Prime Mortgage Lending, Inc.
862 Haywood Rd Asheville NC 28806

Zachery Adam NMLS ID 69551/ (828) 348-1907 / zachery@goprime.com

Zack Adam of Prime Mortgage Lending, Inc. believes in building relationships. He has made it his mission to help his neighbors and transplanted homebuyers buy a house in the robust mountain city of Asheville, NC. Everyone deserves a fair mortgage lender as much as an honest mechanic. If you’re thinking of buying a home in NC or CA, contact Zack to get the help you deserve. (He’s licensed in both states.)

 

(828) 348-1907
PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company
7 Orchard Street Suite 201A, Asheville, NC 28801

Charlotte Fitzpatrick/(828) 333-6100/cfitzpatrick@primelending.com

At PrimeLending, we aim to provide step-by-step, personalized guidance to ensure that the loan process that is simple, clear and timely. From applying to closing, we’ll take the time to understand your housing dreams and financial goals. Next, we’ll recommend the best plan to become a homeowner.
When you choose PrimeLending as your mortgage lender, you can expect:

• Investment Properties
• Jumbo Options
• Condo Financing
• New Construction Loans
• Float down options
• Multiple Properties Financing options
• Energy Efficient Mortgages
• First-Time Homebuyer Programs
• Bank Statement Program for Self-Employed Borrowers
• Down Payment and Closing Cost Assistant Programs
• FHA, VA and USDA Financing
• Refinancing Programs
• Non-Traditional Credit options for borrowers who lack a traditional credit report
• Suite of 11 Renovation Loans, including Jumbo Renovation Options
• Conventional Financing

(828) 333-6100
Retirement Funding Solutions
409 Canonero Dr.,Fairview, NC 28730

Tom Schunk / (828) 707-3493 / tschunk@rfslends.com

We offer the Home Equity Conversion Mortgage for Purchase or H4P.  It is an age-based, FHA insured mortgage program for people 62 and better that requires no monthly mortgage payments.

(828) 707-3493
Self-Help Credit Union
1911 Hendersonville Road Asheville, NC 28803

Jessica Phelan / 828-676-2196 / jessica.phelan@self-help.org

(828) 676-2196
SunTrust Mortgage, Inc.
20 Town Mountain Rd, 2nd Floor, Asheville, NC 28801

Janey Cope, NMLS # 78978/ 828-450-0046/ Janey.Cope@suntrust.com

Steven Henderson, NMLS#643794 / 828-551-8379/ Steven.henderson@suntrust.com

At SunTrust Mortgage, we offer a variety of mortgage financing options for every stage of homeownership, including:

Conventional Fixed Rate and Adjustable Rate loan programs
FHA and VA loans
Guaranteed Rural Housing Loans
First-time home buyer financing options
Affordable housing solutions
Specialty financing for licensed medical physicians or dentists through the Doctor Loan Program
Jumbo Financing for homes requiring larger loan amounts
Financing solutions for vacation/second homes and investment properties
Flexible options for accessing your home’s equity when you need additional funds
Mortgage refinancing options that could lower your monthly payment and save you money each month

Equal Housing Lender. SunTrust Mortgage, Inc. – NMLS #2915, 901 Semmes Ave. , Richmond, VA 23224, 1-800-634-7928.  CA: licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act, IL: Illinois Residential Mortgage Licensee, MA: Mortgage Lender license #-ML-2915, NJ: Mortgage Banker License – New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance, NY:  Licensed Mortgage Banker – NYS Department of Financial Services, and RI: Rhode Island Licensed Lender. ©2017 SunTrust Banks, Inc. SunTrust, and SunTrust Mortgage are federally registered service marks of SunTrust Banks, Inc.

 

TruPoint Bank
116 Executive Park, Asheville, NC 28801

Jim Darby and Vickie Kanupp/(828) 774-5289/jim.darby@trupointbank.com

In 1975, a group of financial visionaries shared the belief that banking could and should be better for the hardworking citizens of our mountain region. Their primary goals included helping promising new businesses become established while also enabling many older ones to expand. Provide opportunities for our children…make it possible for families to purchase, refinance, remodel and renovate their homes. We listened to our customers and are one to the strongest banks in the region.

(828) 774-5289
US Mortgage of North Carolina
77 Central Ave., Suite D, Asheville, NC 28801

Sabrina West / (828) 778-4224 / sabrina@usmtgnc.com

Alison Pages / (305) 582-7300 / alison@usmtgnc.com

US MORTGAGE OF NORTH CAROLINA is a full service correspondent lender whose primary focus is to serve our customers with competitive financing products, detailed service and immediate response.

Why US?

Over 13 years of direct, in- house underwriting experience capable of streamlining the process
Wide array of financing products suitable for all property types and credit scores
Provide creative solutions tailored for borrower’s specific financial needs
Responsive, Attentive, and Efficient

(828) 778-4224
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1 Haywood Street, 2nd Floor, Asheville NC 28801

Robyn Mondin / NLMSR ID 561163 / (828)691-8172 / robyn.p.mondin@wellsfargo.com
Michael Mondin / NLMSR ID 511794 /(828)674-5678 / michael.b.mondin@wellsfargo.com

(828) 691-8172
Insight Loans
35 Haywood St, Ste 203, Asheville, NC 28801

Whitney Lang/(828) 552-8042/wlang@insightloans.com

Mortgage Broker with multiple products from low 500’s to Jumbo Lending  No junk fees and products others do not have, over 900 reviews on Lending Tree, #1 rated Lender on Lending Tree  All Government programs and Super Conforming  We are the lender of choice  CHECK US OUT

(828) 552-8042
Union Home Mortgage Corp
1200 Ridgefield Blvd, Asheville, NC 28806

Donna King/(828) 229-1521/skatzmark@unionhomemortgage.com

Residential Mortgage Lender

(828) 229-1521