Advertising

Sort By: Name
14 O’henry Ave., Asheville, NC 28801

Felicia Seaman / (828) 232-5980 / fseaman@gannett.com

ASHEVILLE CITIZEN-TIMES
DIGITAL AND PRINT DELIVERS…
HomeFinder.com (Print and Digital)
* Preferred Agent Package

Citizen-Times.com (Desktop and Mobile)
* standard display – high impact display –

Targeted Email Blasts

Social Media Management
* Facebook –Twitter–Google+ –

Search Engine Optimization (SEO)

Maps and Reputation Monitoring

Local Search Advertising – Pay Per Click (PPC)

Web Development
* lead capture pages – landing pages –

Advertising Network (Desktop and Mobile)

www.citizen-times.com
(828) 232-5980
CECO Publishing, Inc.
P.O. Box 1380, Weaverville, NC 28787

Blake Cooper / (828) 253-2047 / staff@cecopublishing.com

Local publisher of Homes&Land magazine

(828) 253-2047
SkyLand Marketing
37 Montford Ave, Asheville, NC 28801

Bryan Wooding/825-255-8505/bryan@skylandmarketing.com
Lorraine Chambers/828-255-8505/lchambers@skylandmarketing.com

We help determine the best media to convey their message. We offer graphic design, online and social media marketing, print material, website design and more.

828-255-8505
The Biltmore Beacon
220 W. Main St., Waynesville, NC 28786

Susan DuFour/(828) 452-0661/sdufour@themountaineer.com

The Biltmore Beacon, Asheville’s high end weekly community newspaper, reaching 99% of Biltmore Forest, Biltmore Lakes, Biltmore Park, The Ramble and surrounding areas.

Exciting Real Estate programs and strong demographic profile of our readers.

thebiltmorebeacon.com
(828) 452-0661
The Real Estate Book
P.O. Box 6751, Hendersonville, NC 28793

Brett Hulsey / (828) 290-7812 / brett@hulseymedia.com

Katie Cornwell / (828) 808-3659 / katie@husleymedia.com

The Real Estate Book delivers targeted print, Internet, and mobile marketing solutions to the Asheville real estate industry.

(828) 290-7812
Picture Perfect, LLC
526 Beebe Court, Frederick, MD 21703

Trent Blankenship/(484) 500-1860/trent@pictureperfectasheville.com

Picture Perfect Asheville offers professional photography, virtual tours, aerial drone photography, Matterport 3D tours, virtual staging and professional narrated tours.  Never a fee for photo editing including blue sky replacements.

All of our tours are fully compatible on mobile devices and tablets.

(484) 500-1860